Invited Speakers



Tapan K Sarkar

Department of Electrical Engg and Computer Science

Syracuse University, Syracuse, New York, USA





Yahia MM Antar

Department of  Electrical and Computer Engineering

Royal Military College of Canada, Kingson, ON, Canada




Magdalena Salazar Palma

Department of Signal Theory and Communications

Charles the Third University of Madrid

28911 Leganés, Madrid, España



Kurien Issac

Department of Aerospace Engineering

Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India